+ 27 (0) 11 450 1804
Ground Floor, Helvetia House 80 Greenvale Rd, Wilbart Germiston, 1401
Mon - Thur: 8:00 am - 16:00 pm - Fri: 8:00 am - 14:00 pm

National Executive Council

The Institute for Work at Height
#striped-custom-5a340de0645e0 h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5a340de0645e0 h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5a340de0645e0 h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Members

Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)12 662 3919
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

Carl Van Dyk
Chair

MEWP

+27 (0)11 908 4881
+27 (0)71 680 4905
cvandyk@goscor.co.za

Johan du Toit
Vice-Chair

ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)11 314 3375
+27 (0)82 563 1442
johan@heightsafety.co.za

Michelle Norton
Vice-Chair

FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)79 509 2639
+27 (0)79 509 2639
MichelleN@wacoafrica.co.za

Riaan Brits
Vice-Chair

FALSEWORK

+27 (0)21 880 7777
+27 (0)82 847 4194
Riaan.Brits@peri.co.za

Rory Moore
Vice-Chair

MEWP

+27 (0)31 705 1470
+27 (0)82 551 1488
rory@needatool.co.za

Barry Lottering
Chair

ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)86 110 1213
+27 (0)82 640 5763
barry@gravitytraining.co.za

Dave Best
Vice-Chair

SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4100
+27 (0)82 300 6883
DaveB@wacoafrica.co.za

Jaco Coetzer
Chair

SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (011 902 3470
+27 (0)83 442 5052
jaco@rsj.co.za

Jakes Jacobs
Chair

SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4095
+27 (0)82 568 6276
JakesJ@wacoafrica.co.za

Rob Urquhart
Chair

ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)78 801 5130
+27 (0)83 627 4899
ultra.hl@worldonline.co.za

Sayed Ahmed
Vice-Chair

SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (0)11 397 2730
+27 (0)82 654 3296
sayed.ahmed@skyjacks.co.za

Brian Randall
President

+27 (0)11 902 3470
+27 (0)83 255 9372
brian@rsj.co.za

Jean du Randt
Constitutional Chair

+27 (0)11 312 2118
+27 (0)82 941 9446
jean@eazi.co.za

Hein Stapelberg
Chair

FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)82 825 0542
+27 (0)82 825 0542
hein@fallprotectionworks.com

Vaughan Burgess
Chair

FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 842 4066
+27 (0)82 556 4767
vaughanb@formscaff.com

Herman Audier
Vice-Chair

ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)11 848 4000
N/A
candl10@argent.co.za