+ 27 (0) 11 450 1804
Third Floor, Helvetia House 80 Greenvale Rd, Wilbart Germiston, 1401
Mon - Thur: 8:00 am - 16:00 pm - Fri: 8:00 am - 14:00 pm

Committees

Committees

The Institute for Work at Height
#striped-custom-5adee8186de0e h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee8186de0e h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee8186de0e h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Rules and Regulations Committee

Vaughan Burgess
FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 842 4066
+27 (0)82 556 4767
vaughanb@formscaff.com

Gregory Bloom
MEWP

+27 (0)11 397 6594
N/A
gregory.bloom@skyjacks.co.za

Barry Lottering
Rope Access

+27 (0)86 110 1213
+27 (0)82 640 5763
barry@gravitytraining.co.za

Brian Randall
PRESIDENT

+27 (0)11 902 3470
+27 (0)83 255 9372
brian@rsj.co.za

Jaco Underhay
SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 244 0300
+27 (0)76 403 4065
Jaco.Underhay@stefstocks.com

Carl Van Dyk
MEWP

+27 (0)11 908 4881
+27 (0)71 680 4905
cvandyk@goscor.co.za

Johann Strauss
FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)86 110 1213
+27 (0)72 890 3765
johann@gravitytraining.co.za

Tibor Szana
CHIEF INSPECTOR DOL

+27 (0)12 309 4575
+27 (0)64 880 6575
Tibor.Szana@labour.gov.za

Mike Berrington
ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)11 626 1081/2
N/A
mike@trugrid.co.za

Johan du Toit
ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)11 314 3375
+27 (0)82 563 1442
johan@heightsafety.co.za

Jaco Coetzer
SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (0)11 902 3470
+27 (0)83 442 5052
jaco@rsj.co.za

Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

#striped-custom-5adee8188c11b h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee8188c11b h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee8188c11b h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Finance and Risk Committee

Brian Randall
DIRECTOR

+27 (0)11 902 3470
+27 (0)83 255 9372
brian@rsj.co.za

Rob Urquhart
DIRECTOR

+27 (0)78 801 5130
+27 (0)83 627 4899
ultra.hl@worldonline.co.za

Jean du Randt
DIRECTOR

+27 (0)11 312 2118
+27 (0)82 941 9446
jean@eazi.co.za

Dr Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

Hein Stapelberg
DIRECTOR

+27 (0)82 825 0542
+27 (0)82 825 0542
hein@fallprotectionworks.com

Jeanette Le Grange
ACCOUNTS

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (079 816 7562
accounts@profbody.co.za

#striped-custom-5adee81892422 h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee81892422 h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee81892422 h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Marketing Committee

Gregory Bloom
MEWP

+27 (0)11 397 6594
N/A
gregory.bloom@skyjacks.co.za

Barry Lottering
ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)86 110 1213
+27 (0)82 640 5763
barry@gravitytraining.co.za

Vaughan Burgess
FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 842 4066
+27 (0)82 556 4767
vaughanb@formscaff.com

Herman Audier
ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)11 848 4000
N/A
candl10@argent.co.za

Mike Zinn
FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)11 312 0942
+27 (0)83 289 0077
mike@ropeaccess.co.za

Jaco Coetzer
SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (011 902 3470
+27 (0)83 442 5052
jaco@rsj.co.za

Dave Best
Scaffolding

+27 (0)11 842 4100
+27 (0)82 300 6883
DaveB@wacoafrica.co.za

Jakes Jacobs
SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4095
+27 (0)82 568 6276
JakesJ@wacoafrica.co.za

Dr Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

#striped-custom-5adee81898fb6 h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee81898fb6 h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee81898fb6 h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Skills and Ratification Committee

Barry Lottering
ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)86 110 1213
+27 (0)82 640 5763
barry@gravitytraining.co.za

Gert Forster
FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)86 110 1213
N/A
gert@gravitytraining.co.za

Riaan Brits
FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 729 2300
+27 (0)82 847 4194
Riaan.Brits@peri.co.za

Rob Urquhart
ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)78 801 5130
+27 (0)83 627 4899
ultra.hl@worldonline.co.za

Richard Cherryholme
MEWP

+27 (0)86 100 3294
+27 (0)82 495 1617
richard.c@upliftqs.co.za

Vaughan Burgess
FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 842 4066
+27 (0)82 556 4767
vaughanb@formscaff.com

Jakes Jacobs
SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4095
+27 (0)11 842 4095
JakesJ@wacoafrica.co.za

Jaco Coetzer
SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (011 902 3470
+27 (0)83 442 5052
jaco@rsj.co.za

Herman Audier
ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)11 848 4000
N/A
candl10@argent.co.za

Sean Freel
SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (0)11 397 6594/5/6
+27 (0)82 448 4092
seanf@skyjacks.co.za

Michelle Norton
FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)79 509 2639
+27 (0)79 509 2639
MichelleN@wacoafrica.co.za

Dave Best
SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4100
+27 (0)82 300 6883
DaveB@wacoafrica.co.za

Dr Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

Carl Van Dyk
MEWP

+27 (0)11 908 4881
+27 (0)71 680 4905
cvandyk@goscor.co.za

Lizahni Wolff
QMD

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)83 654 8689
qmd@profbody.co.za

#striped-custom-5adee818a1558 h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee818a1558 h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee818a1558 h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Fall Protection Committee

Lappies Labuschagne
ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)11 813 4528
+27 (0)82 565 3773
lappies@titanequip.co.za

Hein Stapelberg
FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)82 825 0542
+27 (0)82 825 0542
hein@fallprotectionworks.com

Riaan Brits
FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 729 2300
+27 (0)82 847 4194
Riaan.Brits@peri.co.za

Louis Roodt
ROPE ACCESS

+27 (0)82 581 4651
+27 (0)82 581 4651
louis@ascentech.co.za

Sean Freel
SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (0)11 397 6594/5/6
+27 (0)82 448 4092
seanf@skyjacks.co.za

Vaughan Burgess
FALSEWORK

+27 (0)11 842 4066
+27 (0)82 556 4767
vaughanb@formscaff.com

Jakes Jacobs
SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4095
+27 (0)11 842 4095
JakesJ@wacoafrica.co.za

Jaco Coetzer
SUSPENDED ACCESS EQUIPMENT

+27 (011 902 3470
+27 (0)83 442 5052
jaco@rsj.co.za

Herman Audier
ACCESS TOWERS AND LADDERS

+27 (0)11 848 4000
N/A
candl10@argent.co.za

Johann Strauss
FALL PROTECTION

+27 (0)86 110 1213
+27 (0)72 890 3765
johann@gravitytraining.co.za

Dave Best
SCAFFOLD

+27 (0)11 842 4100
+27 (0)82 300 6883
DaveB@wacoafrica.co.za

Dr Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

Eugene Johnson
MEWP

+27 (0)86 100 3294
+27 (0)82 340 5751
e.johnson@eazi.co.za

#striped-custom-5adee818a9303 h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee818a9303 h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee818a9303 h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Constitutional Committee

Brian Randall
President

+27 (0)11 902 3470
+27 (0)83 255 9372
brian@rsj.co.za

Jean du Randt
Constitutional Chair

+27 (0)11 312 2118
+27 (0)82 941 9446
jean@eazi.co.za

Simon Skhosana
Member

+27 (0)13 935 1893
+27 (0)82 222 7691
admin@topperformers.co.za

Alti Kriel
CEO

+27 (0)11 450 1804
+27 (0)82 827 7919
manager@profbody.co.za

#striped-custom-5adee818b0a4b h3:after {background-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee818b0a4b h3:after {border-color:#50aade!important;}#striped-custom-5adee818b0a4b h3:before {border-color:#50aade!important;}

Committee Downloads